SIAE in Italy

SIAE has 10 Regional Offices, 28 Local Offices and 429 Agents located all over Italy.

The Territorial Network Division, based at SIAE’s Headquarters, is responsible for the policy and the coordination of the activities carried out by the local offices.

The widespread availability of its offices all over the national territory allows SIAE to accurately and effectively carry out its activity of intermediation and protection of the repertoire, and to perform the tasks assigned to it by agreements with Public and Private Bodies (for example, the ones today in force with the Revenue Agency and the Monopoly Agency).


Find now the local office responsible for your activity.

Each Regional Office of the Italian Society of Authors and Publishers is the reference point for its region for their region and sometimes for other neighbouring regions, below are the areas of competence of the different locations.

Office in BARI        
Puglia and Basilicata

Office in BOLOGNA
Emilia Romagna and Marche

Office in CAGLIARI

Office in FLORENCE

Office in Milan

- Office in NAPLES
Campania, Molise and Calabria

Office in PALERMO

Office in ROMA
Lazio, Abruzzo and Umbria

Office in TURIN
Piedmont, Liguria and Valle d'Aosta

Office in VENICE
Veneto, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Trentino Alto Adige.